 | www.legalhighs.org/ |  | 
09-02-2007, 03:57 AM
| | Member | | Join Date: Sep 2007 Location: Reading,Pennsylvania
Posts: 92
Rep Power: 0 | | www.legalhighs.org/ www.legalhighs.org/
Check this out, it's supposed to be legal drugs/shrooms, I don't know if they work, but it looks promising.
__________________
[quote]I've seen the horror. Horrors that you've seen.
But you have no right to call me a murderer.
--Natural Born Killers[/quote]
| 
09-02-2007, 04:18 AM
|  | Senior Member | | Join Date: Jan 2007 Location: America
Posts: 500
Rep Power: 0 | | Damn,500mg;s of 99.5 percent pure dxm in one pill? Wouldnt that be like a fourth plato[sp]? Headcase or S7@T1D[is that right? i just typed that out without looking at your name] would know, so would Synch and other people but i dont feel like typing out other names.
Hey, Headcase the website has some 2cE a gram for 200 not sure the currentcy[sp] though. Saw you would want some in your 'Wishlist' thread.
__________________
By learning pain, you can become a person who can be kind to others.
| 
09-02-2007, 05:58 AM
| | Senior Member | | Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 428
Rep Power: 0 | | I don't feel like registering to a site for one use, so if you're so inclined, search Trancesafe.com to see if this pill is real/safe/fake.
__________________
We aren't tools of the government, or anyone else.
All statements are for entertainment purposes only. If I were growing anything, it is legal, but I'm not.
| 
09-02-2007, 08:06 AM
| | Senior Member | | Join Date: Jul 2007 Location: Wait you no already of course
Posts: 268
Rep Power: 0 | | Looks pretty damn good to me. Only if i could afford the huge ass package they have! 500mg Dextro HOLY SHIT, i want some of that and some 5-MeO-AMT....
And yea Toxicated thats about the 4th plateau prob best ever that when the drug gets insane  and its all in the USA 200 american dollars
__________________
Whats the difference between a crackhead and a tweak?The crackhead will steal your shit and bounce,the tweak will steal your shit and then help you look for it.
| 
09-02-2007, 12:39 PM
| | Member | | Join Date: Sep 2007 Location: Reading,Pennsylvania
Posts: 92
Rep Power: 0 | | Quote: |
Originally Posted by tweaker Looks pretty damn good to me. Only if i could afford the huge ass package they have! 500mg Dextro HOLY SHIT, i want some of that and some 5-MeO-AMT....
And yea Toxicated thats about the 4th plateau prob best ever that when the drug gets insane  and its all in the USA 200 american dollars | I noticed the 5-MeO-AMT, too bad it's $200 for 1 gram. :lol:
__________________
[quote]I've seen the horror. Horrors that you've seen.
But you have no right to call me a murderer.
--Natural Born Killers[/quote]
| 
09-02-2007, 06:15 PM
|  | Super Moderator | | Join Date: Jul 2005 Location: Republic of Ireland
Posts: 4,186
Rep Power: 23 | | I don't trust this website. I want to, desperately, but 99% of these sites are a scam. Quote: |
Originally Posted by A Toxicated Mind Damn,500mg;s of 99.5 percent pure dxm in one pill? Wouldnt that be like a fourth plato? | That'd probably be 3rd. 4th is only for your serious Dex-head though. | 
09-02-2007, 08:07 PM
| | Senior Member | | Join Date: Aug 2005 Location: England
Posts: 630
Rep Power: 0 | | IT IS A SCAM!!!
Many people have been scammed by that site. I have also heard rumours of them giving information to the government. Do not buy from this site.
There are legit sites out there but you'll most likely never find them. I know of one, that did not sell to the uk and is now gone.
__________________
--THK: Information for the masses--
[url]http://thk.a0tu.com[/url]
| 
09-02-2007, 09:04 PM
| | Member | | Join Date: Sep 2007 Location: Reading,Pennsylvania
Posts: 92
Rep Power: 0 | | Quote: |
Originally Posted by Syrus IT IS A SCAM!!!
Many people have been scammed by that site. I have also heard rumours of them giving information to the government. Do not buy from this site.
There are legit sites out there but you'll most likely never find them. I know of one, that did not sell to the uk and is now gone. |
I'll check out trancesafe.com before concluding that, if it is, too bad. I had my hopes up 
__________________
[quote]I've seen the horror. Horrors that you've seen.
But you have no right to call me a murderer.
--Natural Born Killers[/quote]
| 
09-02-2007, 10:44 PM
|  | Senior Member | | Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,856
Rep Power: 0 | | Quote: |
Originally Posted by Syrus IT IS A SCAM!!!
Many people have been scammed by that site. I have also heard rumours of them giving information to the government. Do not buy from this site.
There are legit sites out there but you'll most likely never find them. I know of one, that did not sell to the uk and is now gone. | - S7@1T3D
Tox would be a high 3rd maybe very low end of a 4th. www.everyonedoesit.com
__________________
[img]http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n148/Gobiggi/sLA.png[/img]
[url=http://www.coffeesh0p.com]Cheap Salvia D and Cannabis Seeds[/url]
http://revelationx29a.com/index.php
| 
09-03-2007, 01:12 AM
| | Senior Member | | Join Date: Aug 2005 Location: England
Posts: 630
Rep Power: 0 | | For those who do question my warning: Quote:
This product contains 4-HO-DiPT
We measure exactly 6mg of 100% pure Psilocybin powder (4-HO-DiPT) into each pill with an acculab VI-1 mg digital scale.
What is the active ingredient in hallucinogenic mushrooms? Psilocybin. Psilocybin (4-hydroxy-N,N-dimethyltryptamine) is exactly what makes you hallucinate.
4-HO-DiPT is Synthetic Psilocybin, and it's 100% Legal!
This is legal, YES LEGAL, shrooms!!!
To say the least, along side "illusion", this product will blow your mind with hallucinations and euphoria!
WARNING: STRONG HALLUCINOGEN.
$50.00 30 pills
| If that doesn't send of warning bells then there is nothing I can say to help you. Good luck on your journey, try not to get scammed to much.
__________________
--THK: Information for the masses--
[url]http://thk.a0tu.com[/url]
| 
09-03-2007, 01:26 AM
|  | Senior Member | | Join Date: Jan 2007 Location: America
Posts: 500
Rep Power: 0 | | What, this part? Quote: |
Originally Posted by Syrus 4-HO-DiPT is Synthetic Psilocybin, and it's 100% Legal!
This is legal, YES LEGAL, shrooms!!!
To say the least, along side "illusion", this product will blow your mind with hallucinations and euphoria!
WARNING: STRONG HALLUCINOGEN.
$50.00 30 pills |
__________________
By learning pain, you can become a person who can be kind to others.
| 
09-03-2007, 01:30 AM
| | Senior Member | | Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 428
Rep Power: 0 | | The part where they say they sell you Schedule I hallucinogens over the Internet. Doubt it.
__________________
We aren't tools of the government, or anyone else.
All statements are for entertainment purposes only. If I were growing anything, it is legal, but I'm not.
| 
09-03-2007, 01:46 AM
|  | Senior Member | | Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,856
Rep Power: 0 | | Search alot of real legal high site forums and ask about them and others. They will soon tell you.
__________________
[img]http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n148/Gobiggi/sLA.png[/img]
[url=http://www.coffeesh0p.com]Cheap Salvia D and Cannabis Seeds[/url]
http://revelationx29a.com/index.php
| |
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | | | | Thread Tools | | | | Display Modes | Linear Mode |
Posting Rules
| You may not post new threads You may not post replies You may not post attachments You may not edit your posts HTML code is Off | | | | All times are GMT. The time now is 10:09 AM. | | |